Temsilciler

Avrupa Merkez

IGMG Cenaze Yardımlașma Derneği

Boschstraße 61-65
D-50171 Kerpen

cenaze@igmgukba.org

T +49 2237 97930-0
F +49 2237 97930-30

Avusturya Merkez

IGMG Cenaze Yardımlașma Derneği

Rauchfangkehrergasse 35/1-14
AT-1150 Wien

ifwcenazefonu@hotmail.com

T +43 194 17612
F +43 194 17612

İsviçre Merkez

IGMG Cenaze Yardımlașma Derneği

Bahnstraße 80
8105 Regensdorf

cenazefonu@sig-net.ch

T +41 448 432035
M +41 763 621861

Berlin

Bahri Deniz

Kottbusser Damm 75
D-10967 Berlin

berlin@igmgukba.org

T +49 3069 807820
F +49 3069 807810
M +49 171 6812868

Hamburg

Mustafa Turhan

Böckmannstraße 40
D-20099 Hamburg

hamburg@igmgukba.org

T +49 40 245629
F +49 40 2800067
M +49 177 4668628

Bremen

Enes Sevgi

Sonneberger Straße 18
D-28329 Bremen

bremen@igmgukba.org

T +49 42 129 62 98 0
F +49 42 129 6 29 82 98
M +49 173 182 87 80

Hannover

Muzaffer Kuşçutopal

Scheffelstraße 17
D-30167 Hannover

hannover@igmgukba.org

T +49 51 114887
F +49 51 17100834
M +49 157 72511192

Kuzey Ruhr

Mehmet Yüksel

Luhrmannsweg 19
D-49086 Osnabrück

kuzeyruhr@igmgukba.org

T +49 52 049920300
F +49 52 049920310
M +49 177-3197281

Ruhr A

Memduh Pür

Lindenhorster Straße 82
D-44147 Dortmund

ruhr-a@igmgukba.org

T +49 23 188 08 48 71 00
F +49 23 188 08 48 71 33
M +49 1578 91 43 02 5

Düsseldorf

Ahmet Demirci

Wolfstraße 9-11
D-47169 Duisburg

duesseldorf@igmgukba.org

M +49 177 418 59 59

Köln

Hasan Batır

Merheimerstraße 229
D-50733 Köln

koeln@igmgukba.org

T +49 221 973 04 52 5
F +49 221 973 04 51 0
M +49 163 606 12 17

Hessen

Veysel Özkan

Gutenbergstraße 9
D-65428 Rüselsheim

hessen@igmgukba.org

T +49 61 4217455149
F +49 61 428330743
M +49 178 2940633

B. Württemberg

Tayyip Genç

Ulmer Straße 172
D-70188 Stuttgart

wuertemberg@igmgukba.org

T +49 711 414 99 54
F +49 711 414 99 56
M +49 171 383 04 83

Güney Bavyera

Hasan Atasorkun

Baubergerstr. 32
D-80992 München

gueneybavyera@igmgukba.org

T +49 89 74039787
M +49 173 2308302

Kuzey Bavyera

Davud Köklüoglu

Ludwigs. 4
D-97421 Schweinfurt

kuzeybavyera@igmgukba.org

T +49 911 663002
F +49 911 66 30 02
M +49 174 1066669

Freiburg-Donau

Ahmet Yarbaş

Friedrichstr.33
D-78532 Tuttlingen

freiburg-donau@igmgukba.org

T +49 7461 900 82 30
M +49 1522 75 16 21 3

Schwaben

Hamza Ünlütürk

Schillerstraße 29
D-89077 Ulm

schwaben@igmgukba.org

T +49 731 36080765
F +49 731 37935898
M +49 172 7652912

Rhein Neckar Saar

Hamza Akargöl

Brunhildenstraße 10
D-67059 Ludwigshafen

rhein-saar@igmgukba.org

T +49 621 628 50 6
F +49 621 527 92 5
M +49 152 520 94 91 9

Viyana

Yılmaz Öztürk

Rauchfangkehrer gasse 35/1/14
AT- 1150 Wien

ifwcenazefonu@hotmail.com

T +43 1 9417612
F +43 1 9417612
M +43 699 11323287

Arlberg

Hüseyin Akyıldız

Amberggasse 10
AT-6800 Feldkirch

arlberg@igmgukba.org

T +43 55 2221756
F +43 55 2221756
M +43 650 6685461

Linz

Ahmet Karadeniz

Weit Eidfeld Straße 56/5
AT-4050 Traun

İsviçre

Ahmet K. Çelebi

Bahnstraße 80
CH-8105 Regensdorf

cenazefonu@sig-net.ch

T +41 44 8432035
F +41 44 8432048
M +41 76 3621861

İngiltere

Cetin Saricam

130 Stoke Newington Road
N16 7XA London-U.K.

ingiltere@igmgukba.org

M +44 74 76 43 47 47
T +44 207 25 48 68 4
F +44 207 25 48 68 4

İtalya

Bedrettin Tutkun

Via Bruno Maderna
20138 Milano

italya@igmgukba.org

T +39 02 69016542
M +39 389 9309797